Skip to content
Checked on 7 October 2026

A DMARC Report alternative for agencies and small MSPs

DMARC Report, from DuoCircle, publishes MSP plans with 25 domains included. If what you mostly need is a monthly report card each client can read, plus expiry and certificate checks, here's how the two line up.

Who DMARC Report suitsDMARC Report from DuoCircle, in fairness

DMARC Report suits MSPs that want a dedicated DMARC reporting platform with high report volumes, forensic reports, a customer access portal and an API. Its MSP plans are published, which is rarer than it should be.

Its sister product AutoSPF, also from DuoCircle, handles SPF flattening separately.

Side by sideDMARC Report and Domain Health Hub for about 25 client domains

DMARC Report and Domain Health Hub for about 25 client domains
FeatureDMARC ReportDomain Health Hub (Starter)
Price for about 25 client domainsMSP Framework: $100 a month for 25 domains. MSP Sentinel: $250 a month for 25 domains. Direct plan Defender: $200 a month or $2,000 a year for 25 domains.£15 / $19 a month on Starter. Prices exclude tax.
Plan and domainsMSP plans: Framework and Sentinel 25 domains, Armor 50 ($400 a month). More domains: custom plans on request.Starter: up to 25 domains (Agency: 75, Pro: 200)
DMARC volume a monthMSP Framework 2,000,000 reports; Sentinel 5,000,000; Defender 3,000,000 messages250,000 DMARC messages
Team membersNot stated as a number on the MSP plans; MSP and customer access portals2
White-label client reportsWhite-label PDF reports with your logo and colours (MSP features). A white-label domain from Sentinel up.A monthly PDF report card for each client, with your logo and colours, on every plan. A small line mentions us on Starter and Agency; nothing of ours on Pro.
MSP or partner programmeYes: published MSP plans, plus 50% off list price on direct paid plans for MSPsNo separate programme: one price list, by domain count, for everyone.
Hosted recordsMTA-STS hosting with TLS-RPT (Sentinel, and Shield and above on direct plans). SPF flattening is a separate product, AutoSPF.DMARC, SPF with flattening, DKIM (by delegating _domainkey) and MTA-STS with TLS-RPT, included on every plan
Domain expiry, HTTPS and DNS change checksNot mentioned on their pricing or MSP pagesYes: domain expiry (RDAP, .uk included), HTTPS certificates on apex and www, and daily DNS change history
A to F grade per domain and clientNot mentioned on their pricing or MSP pagesYes, A to F, with a trend on the report card
Free trial30-day free trial on paid MSP plans, no card needed. A free MSP Secure plan for 1 domain.28 days on up to 3 domains, no card needed
Company, currency and hostingDuoCircle LLC. Prices in US dollars. Hosting location not stated on the pages we checked.Brindleford Technologies Ltd, UK. Our own servers in the EU, backups in the Netherlands.

At 25 client domains, DMARC Report's MSP Framework is $100 a month and our Starter plan is less. The bigger difference is what each is for: theirs is a DMARC reporting platform; ours is daily domain health with a client report card.

Prices and features checked on on DMARC Report's own website. Sources: DMARC Report pricing, DMARC Report MSP partner programme, DMARC Report home page.

Credit where it's dueWhere DMARC Report is stronger

  • Much higher report volumes: 2,000,000 a month on MSP Framework and 5,000,000 on Sentinel.
  • Forensic reports, API access and a customer access portal, so clients can log in. Our clients get the report card by email; there's no client login yet.
  • Aggregate GeoMaps, advanced alert management and reputation monitoring on the higher MSP plans.
  • A white-label domain from Sentinel up, and a done-with-you service from a DMARC engineer.
  • A free MSP plan for one domain, and a 30-day trial on paid plans.

DMARC Report alternativeWhere Domain Health Hub differs

DMARC Report goes further on DMARC reporting. Domain Health Hub looks at the whole domain and reports to the client:

  • A monthly report card your clients will read. Each client gets a two-page PDF on a schedule: overall grade, trend, each domain's grade, what changed and the top fixes, with your logo and colours.
  • One A to F grade per domain and per client. Weighted checks give a score out of 100 and a grade, so a client sees one letter rather than a page of DMARC tables.
  • Domain and website checks alongside email. Domain expiry (including .uk), HTTPS certificates on apex and www, DNS changes and blacklists are checked daily next to SPF, DKIM and DMARC.
  • Hosted records included, not sold as extras. Hosted DMARC, SPF with flattening, DKIM and MTA-STS with TLS-RPT come with every plan.
  • A UK company with EU hosting. Brindleford Technologies Ltd runs it on our own servers in the EU. DMARC and TLS reports are read for their totals and then deleted, and forensic reports are never accepted.
  • Priced by domain count. £15 / $19 a month for 25 domains, £39 / $49 a month for 75, £79 / $99 a month for 200. Every check, hosted records and alerts on every plan.

See what's on a report card, every feature and the plans. We don't have native PSA integrations: alerts go out as signed webhooks, with ready-made n8n workflows for common PSAs.

DMARC Report and Domain Health Hub: questions

How much is DMARC Report for 25 domains?

On its MSP programme, Framework is $100 a month and Sentinel $250 a month, each with 25 domains. The direct Defender plan is $200 a month, or $2,000 a year, for 25 domains. Checked on its own site on 7 October 2026.

Does DMARC Report offer white-label reports?

Yes. Its MSP page lists white-label PDF reports with your logo and colours, and a white-label domain from the Sentinel plan up.

Can my clients log in to Domain Health Hub?

Not yet. Clients get a monthly report card by email, and your team sees everything in the dashboard. If client logins matter most, DMARC Report's customer portal is a point in its favour.

Can I run both while I decide?

Yes. A DMARC record can list more than one reporting address, so both services receive the same reports while you compare.

Prices and features checked on on DMARC Report's own website. Sources: DMARC Report pricing, DMARC Report MSP partner programme, DMARC Report home page.

Product and company names are trademarks of their owners and are used here only to identify their products. We have no connection with them. Facts about other products were checked on their own websites on 7 October 2026 and can change. If anything here is out of date or wrong, tell us at hello@domainhealthhub.com and we'll fix it.

Other comparisons

Try it on 3 of your client domains this week.

Start a free 28-day trial: up to 3 domains, no card needed.