Skip to content
Checked on 7 October 2026

An AutoSPF alternative when SPF is one of many client problems

AutoSPF, from DuoCircle, is an SPF flattening specialist. Domain Health Hub includes hosted SPF with flattening as one part of daily domain monitoring. They're different tools; here's how to choose.

Who AutoSPF suitsAutoSPF from DuoCircle, in fairness

AutoSPF suits a team whose main problem is SPF: too many lookups, many senders, or a need for SPF macros, IP obfuscation, instant rollback and audit logs, with SLAs to match.

It has a partner programme for MSPs and IT partners, with white-label options and one dashboard across client domains.

Side by sideAutoSPF and Domain Health Hub for about 25 client domains

AutoSPF and Domain Health Hub for about 25 client domains
FeatureAutoSPFDomain Health Hub (Starter)
Price for about 25 client domainsNot published for 25 domains. Listed plans: Plus $37 a month (1 domain), Premium $97 (5), Enterprise $387 (10). Partner pricing on request.£15 / $19 a month on Starter. Prices exclude tax.
Plan and domainsPlus 1 domain, Premium 5, Enterprise 10Starter: up to 25 domains (Agency: 75, Pro: 200)
DMARC volume a monthDMARC reporting included; volume not stated on the pricing page250,000 DMARC messages
Team membersPlus 1, Premium 5, Enterprise 252
White-label client reportsWhite-label options through the partner programmeA monthly PDF report card for each client, with your logo and colours, on every plan. A small line mentions us on Starter and Agency; nothing of ours on Pro.
MSP or partner programmeYes: MSP and IT partner programme; pricing not publishedNo separate programme: one price list, by domain count, for everyone.
Hosted recordsAutomatic SPF flattening and SPF macros. Managed DMARC from Premium up. Hosted DKIM or MTA-STS not mentioned.DMARC, SPF with flattening, DKIM (by delegating _domainkey) and MTA-STS with TLS-RPT, included on every plan
Domain expiry, HTTPS and DNS change checksNot mentioned on their pricing or home pageYes: domain expiry (RDAP, .uk included), HTTPS certificates on apex and www, and daily DNS change history
A to F grade per domain and clientNot mentioned on their pricing or home pageYes, A to F, with a trend on the report card
Free trialNot stated on the pricing page28 days on up to 3 domains, no card needed
Company, currency and hostingBacked by DuoCircle LLC, also behind DMARC Report. Prices in US dollars.Brindleford Technologies Ltd, UK. Our own servers in the EU, backups in the Netherlands.

AutoSPF prices per domain for a specialist job, so at 25 domains it isn't a like-for-like comparison. Our Starter plan includes hosted SPF with flattening for all 25 domains, alongside everything else.

Prices and features checked on on AutoSPF's own website. Sources: AutoSPF pricing, AutoSPF partner programme, AutoSPF home page.

Credit where it's dueWhere AutoSPF is stronger

  • SPF depth: macros, IP obfuscation, de-duplication of netblocks, instant rollback and audit logs. Our hosted SPF flattens and re-checks every 6 hours, without those extras.
  • Published SLAs, up to 99.99% on Enterprise, with 24x7 support and a dedicated account manager at that level.
  • SSO, role-based access control and an API from Premium up. We have no public API yet.
  • A partner programme with white-label options and revenue sharing.

AutoSPF alternativeWhere Domain Health Hub differs

If SPF is the only thing broken, a specialist makes sense. If it's one of several, Domain Health Hub covers the rest too:

  • A monthly report card your clients will read. Each client gets a two-page PDF on a schedule: overall grade, trend, each domain's grade, what changed and the top fixes, with your logo and colours.
  • One A to F grade per domain and per client. Weighted checks give a score out of 100 and a grade, so a client sees one letter rather than a page of DMARC tables.
  • Domain and website checks alongside email. Domain expiry (including .uk), HTTPS certificates on apex and www, DNS changes and blacklists are checked daily next to SPF, DKIM and DMARC.
  • Hosted records included, not sold as extras. Hosted DMARC, SPF with flattening, DKIM and MTA-STS with TLS-RPT come with every plan.
  • A UK company with EU hosting. Brindleford Technologies Ltd runs it on our own servers in the EU. DMARC and TLS reports are read for their totals and then deleted, and forensic reports are never accepted.
  • Priced by domain count. £15 / $19 a month for 25 domains, £39 / $49 a month for 75, £79 / $99 a month for 200. Every check, hosted records and alerts on every plan.

See what's on a report card, every feature and the plans. We don't have native PSA integrations: alerts go out as signed webhooks, with ready-made n8n workflows for common PSAs.

AutoSPF and Domain Health Hub: questions

How much does AutoSPF cost?

Plus is $37 a month for 1 domain, Premium $97 a month for 5 and Enterprise $387 a month for 10. Partner pricing isn't published. Checked on AutoSPF's pricing page on 7 October 2026.

Does Domain Health Hub flatten SPF?

Yes. Hosted SPF resolves each sender's include to address ranges, keeps the record under 10 lookups and re-checks every 6 hours. If a lookup fails, the last good record stays in place. It's included on every plan.

Do I need both?

Usually not. If you need SPF macros, rollback, audit logs or a 99.99% SLA, AutoSPF is built for that. If you need SPF kept under the limit alongside DMARC, DKIM, expiry and certificate checks for many clients, one tool is simpler.

Is AutoSPF related to DMARC Report?

Yes. Both come from DuoCircle, according to AutoSPF's own site.

Prices and features checked on on AutoSPF's own website. Sources: AutoSPF pricing, AutoSPF partner programme, AutoSPF home page.

Product and company names are trademarks of their owners and are used here only to identify their products. We have no connection with them. Facts about other products were checked on their own websites on 7 October 2026 and can change. If anything here is out of date or wrong, tell us at hello@domainhealthhub.com and we'll fix it.

Other comparisons

Try it on 3 of your client domains this week.

Start a free 28-day trial: up to 3 domains, no card needed.